ABC News http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news.html Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:16 +0000 en-gb Attorney: Visitor Trapped in Jail Feared Death http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160627-attorney-visitor-trapped-in-jail-feared-death.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160627-attorney-visitor-trapped-in-jail-feared-death.html Attorney for man trapped in Chicago jail room says he feared he might not be freed...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:54:00 +0000 Correction: TV Critics Watch-Matador Story http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160628-correction-tv-critics-watch-matador-story.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160628-correction-tv-critics-watch-matador-story.html Correction: TV Critics Watch-Matador story...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:48:00 +0000 Scott Dixon Wins Pole for IndyCar Race in Iowa http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160625-scott-dixon-wins-pole-for-indycar-race-in-iowa.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160625-scott-dixon-wins-pole-for-indycar-race-in-iowa.html Scott Dixon wins pole for IndyCar race at Iowa Speedway, teammate Tony Kanaan second...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:46:00 +0000 Ruggiano Single in 9th Lifts Cubs Over Braves http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160626-ruggiano-single-in-9th-lifts-cubs-over-braves.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160626-ruggiano-single-in-9th-lifts-cubs-over-braves.html Ruggiano hits game-winning single with 2 outs in 9th, Cubs beat Braves 5-4...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:46:00 +0000 Texas Slaying Suspect Was High School Prom King http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160624-texas-slaying-suspect-was-high-school-prom-king.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160624-texas-slaying-suspect-was-high-school-prom-king.html Man suspected of killing 6 in Texas has Alaska ties; classmates recall him as funny, playful...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:29:00 +0000 Phelps Easily Beats Lochte in 100 Butterfly http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160622-phelps-easily-beats-lochte-in-100-butterfly.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160622-phelps-easily-beats-lochte-in-100-butterfly.html Cruising to victory: Phelps easily beats Lochte in 100 fly with impressive time at UGa meet...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:22:00 +0000 Judge Sends Meek Mill to Jail for Parole Violation http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160623-judge-sends-meek-mill-to-jail-for-parole-violation.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160623-judge-sends-meek-mill-to-jail-for-parole-violation.html Philadelphia judge revokes Meek Mill's parole, sends him to jail for probation violation...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:16:00 +0000 Udall: Problems With Gardner's Birth Control Plan http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160619-udall-problems-with-gardner-s-birth-control-plan.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160619-udall-problems-with-gardner-s-birth-control-plan.html Udall skeptical about rival's proposal to provide birth control pills without prescription...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:12:00 +0000 'Harry Potter' Actor Legeno Dies in Death Valley http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160620-harry-potter-actor-legeno-dies-in-death-valley.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160620-harry-potter-actor-legeno-dies-in-death-valley.html 'Harry Potter' actor Dave Legeno found dead in Death Valley from apparent heat-related issues...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:09:00 +0000 Seattle City Attorney's 1st-Day Pot Buy Broke Rule http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160621-seattle-city-attorney-s-1st-day-pot-buy-broke-rule.html http://indiana105.com/news/abc-news/160621-seattle-city-attorney-s-1st-day-pot-buy-broke-rule.html Seattle city attorney admits he broke drug-free-workplace rule by buying on first day of sales...]]> webmaster@speedlimitmedia.com (ABC News) ABC News Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:07:00 +0000